EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
SuperintendentKent H. Youngkyoung@nauvoo-colusa.com
PrincipalDan Ayerayerd@nauvoo-colusa.com
Pre - KAngie McConnellmcconnella@nauvoo-colusa.com
KindergardenErin Finkfinke@nauvoo-colusa.com
1st GradeRhianon Helmshelmsr@nauvoo-colusa.com
2nd GradeLacey Kirchnerkirchnerl@nauvoo-colusa.com
3rd GradeKaren Noltenoltek@nauvoo-colusa.com
4th GradeRena Roseroser@nauvoo-colusa.com
5th GradeBrenda Adkissonadkissonb@navuoo-colusa.com
6th GradeKelly Patrickpatrickk@navuoo-colusa.com
General MusicJill McClellanmcclellanj@nauvoo-colusa.com
BandAlan Kanaussalan.kanauss@warsawschool.com
Special EducationKami Altharalthark@nauvoo-colusa.com
Special EducationBeckie Dickersondickersonb@nauvoo-colusa.com
Special EducationSharon Radyradys@nauvoo-colusa.com
Title OneAdele Litchfieldlitchfielda@nauvoo-colusa.com
Elementary P.E.Jacob Westwestj@nauvoo-colusa.com
ArtNyla Frenchfrenchn@nauvoo-colusa.com
JrH ScienceApril Andersonandersona@nauvoo-colusa.com
JrH Ag / Family Science / ComputersKelli Clampittclampittk@nauvoo-colusa.com
JrH Library / ReadingTina Elschlagerelschlagert@nauvoo-colusa.com
JrH EnglishJana Hubbshubbsj@nauvoo-colusa.com
JrH P.E. / HealthTy Coultercoultert@nauvoo-colusa.com
JrH MathAmanda Krepskrepsa@nauvoo-colusa.com
JrH Social StudiesBecky Wilhitewilhiteb@nauvoo-colusa.com
District Secretary/Transportation CoordinatorVicky Millermillerv@nauvoo-colusa.com
School SecretaryBetsy Martensmartensb@nauvoo-colusa.com
District BookkeeperJeff McCoyjeffmccoy@nauvoo-colusa.com
MaintenanceJeff McCartymccartyj@nauvoo-colusa.com
Head CookAbi Kraus krausa@nauvoo-colusa.com