EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
SuperintendentKent H. Youngkyoung@nauvoo-colusa.com
PrincipalChad Cox
chadcox@nauvoo-colusa.com
Pre - KAngie McConnellmcconnella@nauvoo-colusa.com
KindergartenErin Finkfinke@nauvoo-colusa.com
1st GradeKelli Patrick
patrickk@nauvoo-colusa.com
2nd GradeLaura Aitchison
aitchisonl@nauvoo-colusa.com
3rd GradeLonni Bromley
bromleyl@nauvoo-colusa.com
4th GradeRena Roseroser@nauvoo-colusa.com
5th GradeBrenda Adkissonadkissonb@nauvoo-colusa.com
6th GradeJill McClellan
mcclellanj@nauvoo-colusa.com
General MusicStephanie Roch
rochs@nauvoo-colusa.com
BandAlan Kanaussalan.kanauss@warsawschool.com
Special Education

Special EducationBeckie Dickersondickersonb@nauvoo-colusa.com



Title OneAdele Litchfieldlitchfielda@nauvoo-colusa.com
Elementary P.E.Tammy Belshaw
belshawt@nauvoo-colusa.com
ArtNyla Frenchfrenchn@nauvoo-colusa.com
JrH ScienceRebecca Bodily
bodilyr@nauvoo-colusa.com
JrH Ag / Family Science / ComputersKelli Clampittclampittk@nauvoo-colusa.com
JrH Library / ReadingTina Elschlagerelschlagert@nauvoo-colusa.com
JrH EnglishJana Hubbshubbsj@nauvoo-colusa.com
JrH P.E. / HealthTy Coultercoultert@nauvoo-colusa.com
JrH MathAmanda Krepskrepsa@nauvoo-colusa.com
JrH Social StudiesScott Schneider
schneiders@nauvoo-colusa.com
District Secretary/Transportation CoordinatorVicky Millermillerv@nauvoo-colusa.com
School SecretaryBetsy Martensmartensb@nauvoo-colusa.com
District BookkeeperTrevor Knipe
tknipe@nauvoo-colusa.com
MaintenanceJeff McCartymccartyj@nauvoo-colusa.com
Head CookCarrie Jenkins
jenkinsc@nauvoo-colusa.com