Email the Staff

Superintendent

Kent H. Young

kyoung@nauvoo-colusa.com

Principal

Chad Cox

chadcox@nauvoo-colusa.com

Pre - K

Angie McConnell

mcconnella@nauvoo-colusa.com

Kindergarten

Erin Fink

finke@nauvoo-colusa.com

1st Grade

Kelli Patrick

patrickk@nauvoo-colusa.com

2nd Grade

Laura Aitchison

aitchisonl@nauvoo-colusa.com

3rd Grade

Lonni Bromley

bromleyl@nauvoo-colusa.com

4th Grade

Rena Rose

roser@nauvoo-colusa.com

5th Grade

Brenda Adkisson

adkissonb@nauvoo-colusa.com

6th Grade

Jill McClellan

mcclellanj@nauvoo-colusa.com

General Music

Stephanie Roch

rochs@nauvoo-colusa.com

Band

Alan Kanauss

alan.kanauss@warsawschool.com

Special Education


Special Education

Beckie Dickerson

dickersonb@nauvoo-colusa.com



Title One

Adele Litchfield

litchfielda@nauvoo-colusa.com

Elementary P.E.

Tammy Belshaw

belshawt@nauvoo-colusa.com

Art

Nyla French

frenchn@nauvoo-colusa.com

JrH Science

Rebecca Bodily

bodilyr@nauvoo-colusa.com

JrH Ag / Family Science / Computers

Kelli Clampitt

clampittk@nauvoo-colusa.com

JrH Library / Reading

Tina Elschlager

elschlagert@nauvoo-colusa.com

JrH English

Jana Hubbs

hubbsj@nauvoo-colusa.com

JrH P.E. / Health

Ty Coulter

coultert@nauvoo-colusa.com

JrH Math

Amanda Kreps

krepsa@nauvoo-colusa.com

JrH Social Studies

Scott Schneider

schneiders@nauvoo-colusa.com

District Secretary/Transportation Coordinator

Vicky Miller

millerv@nauvoo-colusa.com

School Secretary

Betsy Martens

martensb@nauvoo-colusa.com

District Bookkeeper

Trevor Knipe

tknipe@nauvoo-colusa.com

Maintenance

Jeff McCarty

mccartyj@nauvoo-colusa.com

Head Cook

Carrie Jenkins

jenkinsc@nauvoo-colusa.com